What does "Remember Password" mean?

The remember password feature allows you to have the site save your password on the computer you're accessing this page from so you won't have to enter it again when you come to the site in the future. If you do use this feature, you should still write down your username and password and keep them in a safe place in case your computer is unable to retrieve this information automatically.

Should I use the "Remember Password" feature?

You may not want to use the Remember Password feature if you are connecting to hiresites.com from a computer other people use such as a friend's computer or a computer at a library or in a public area.